News and Events Overview

Tian Lan

The award recognizes a Medicinal Chemistry graduate student for outstanding contributions in academic research activities and citizenship.

Jerrett Holdaway

Holdaway is traveling to Utrecht, NL to attend a Medicinal Chemistry conference.

Laura Hirsch

Laura received an ACS Division of Medicinal Chemistry Predoctoral Fellowship for 2024-25.

Lan & Lichtenfels

Tian Lan & Caitlin Lichtenfels received coveted CoP Bighley & Rowell Fellowships.

Gunda Georg

Developer Dr. Gunda Georg's two decades of research pave the way for this next step.

gunda georg accepting carl mannich medal

Award given by German Pharmaceutical Society