Faculty and Staff

submenu
 

Faculty

Scott Chapman, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-624-7143
chapm004@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeannine Conway, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Dean for Professional Education and Associate Professor

612-625-2999
pluha003@umn.edu

Full bio

Esam El-Fakahany, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamala Jacobson, PharmD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-6118
jacob117@umn.edu

Full bio

L'Aurelle Johnson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
joh02745@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Kirstein, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-5689
kirst002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kotlyar, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-625-1160
kotly001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilo Leppik, MD
Professor

612-625-7139
leppi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ling Li, PhD
Professor and VFW Endowed Chair

612-626-2359
lil@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Marino, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2964
marin007@umn.edu

Full bio

Melanie Nicol, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-9511
mrnicol@umn.edu

Full bio

Swayam Prabha, MBA, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-626-3545
prabh025@umn.edu

Full bio

Debra Skaar, PharmD, FCCM
Associate Professor

612-626-3005
skaar006@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Welage, PharmD, FCCP
Dean of the College of Pharmacy

612-624-1900
lwelage@umn.edu

Full bio

Beshay Zordoky, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6499
zordo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Professors Emeriti

David Guay, PharmD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-5981
guayx001@umn.edu

Henry Mann, PharmD
Professor (retired)

Adjunct and Clinical Faculty

Andrew Behm, Pharm, CGP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Full bio

Ashley Brown
Research Assistant Professor

free0290@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Coles, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-624-1861
durh0016@umn.edu

Full bio

Dean Filandrinos, PharmD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

952-852-4605
filan001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Foss, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fossx014@umn.edu

Full bio

Nitin Kaila, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kail0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Reena Kartha, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-2436
rvkartha@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Keyler, PharmD, FAACT
Clinical and Adjunct Professor

952-852-4633
keyle001@umn.edu

Full bio

George Konstantinides
Adjunct Assistant Professor

konst006@umn.edu

Full bio

Edris Kosar
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-626-6308
kosa0008@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Kriel, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-624-7475
kriel001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie Kuker, RPh
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kuker001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen LeMaster, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

lema0026@umn.edu

Patrick Parks, MD, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

pjparks@umn.edu

Full bio

David Parra, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor

561-422-7395
parra002@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamala Pawloski
Clinical Assistant Professor

hall0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelly Sioris, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sior0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine St. Hill, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-624-4084
sthil001@umn.edu

Full bio

John StPeter, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
stpet003@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Carolyn Chase
Administrative Manager

chase007@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheena Dufresne
Program/Project Specialist

gahmx008@umn.edu

James Fisher
Director, Clinical Pharmacology Analytical Services

fishe101@umn.edu

Usha Mishra, MS
Research Technician

mishr001@umn.edu

Mary Moreno Lien
Graduate Program Administrator

mmlien@umn.edu

Becky Palapala
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec

612-624-7639
palap005@umn.edu

Full bio

John Rarick
Epilepsy Research

raric002@umn.edu

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Lata Chauhan

Patrick Sorgen, PhD

No Results