Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

Mahmoud Al-Kofahi, DDS, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1161
malkofah@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Chapman, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-624-7143
chapm004@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Coles, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-624-1861
durh0016@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeannine Conway, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Dean for Professional Education and Associate Professor

612-625-2999
pluha003@umn.edu

Full bio

Esam El-Fakahany, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Huang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1372
rshuang@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamala Jacobson, PharmD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-6118
jacob117@umn.edu

Full bio

L'Aurelle Johnson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
joh02745@umn.edu

Full bio

Reena Kartha, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-2436
rvkartha@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Kirstein, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-624-5689
kirst002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kotlyar, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-625-1160
kotly001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilo Leppik, MD
Professor

612-625-7139
leppi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ling Li, PhD
Professor and VFW Endowed Chair

612-626-2359
lil@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Marino, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2964
marin007@umn.edu

Full bio

Melanie Nicol, PharmD, PhD
Tenured Associate Professor

612-301-9511
mrnicol@umn.edu

Full bio

Swayam Prabha, MBA, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3545
prabh025@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Welage, PharmD, FCCP
Dean of the College of Pharmacy

612-624-1900
lwelage@umn.edu

Full bio

Beshay Zordoky, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6499
zordo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Professors Emeriti

Cynthia R. Gross, PhD
Professor Emerita

612-624-8676
gross002@umn.edu

Full bio

David Guay, PharmD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-5981
guayx001@umn.edu

Henry Mann, PharmD
Professor (retired)

Adjunct and Clinical Faculty

Kyle Baron
Adjunct Associate Professor

Full bio

Andrew Behm, Pharm, CGP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Full bio

Alexander Berg
Adjunct Associate Professor

berga@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Brown
Research Assistant Professor

free0290@umn.edu

Full bio

Dean Filandrinos, PharmD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

952-852-4605
filan001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Foss, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

fossx014@umn.edu

Full bio

Nitin Kaila, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kail0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Keyler, PharmD, FAACT
Clinical and Adjunct Professor

952-852-4633
keyle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Kriel, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-624-7475
kriel001@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie Kuker, RPh
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kuker001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen LeMaster, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

lema0026@umn.edu

David Parra, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor

561-422-7395
parra002@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamala Pawloski
Clinical Assistant Professor

hall0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Ahmed Salem, PhD, FCP
Adjunct Associate Professor

Sale0074@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyriakie Sarafoglou, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
saraf010@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelly Sioris, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sior0003@umn.edu

Full bio

John St. Peter, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
stpet003@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Carolyn Chase
Administrative Manager

chase007@umn.edu

Full bio

Sheena Dufresne
Program/Project Specialist

gahmx008@umn.edu

Full bio

James Fisher
Director, Clinical Pharmacology Analytical Services

fishe101@umn.edu

Full bio

Becky Palapala
Executive Ofc and Admin Spec

612-624-7639
palap005@umn.edu

Full bio

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Lata Chauhan

Patrick Sorgen, PhD

No Results