Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

Mahmoud Al-Kofahi, DDS, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1161
malkofah@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Chapman, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-624-7143
chapm004@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Coles, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-624-1861
durh0016@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeannine Conway, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Dean for Professional Education and Associate Professor

612-625-2999
pluha003@umn.edu

Full bio

Esam El-Fakahany, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Hirsch, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor

612-626-4388
ebhirsch@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Huang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1372
rshuang@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamala Jacobson, PharmD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-6118
jacob117@umn.edu

Full bio

L'Aurelle Johnson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
joh02745@umn.edu

Full bio

Reena Kartha, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-2436
rvkartha@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Kirstein, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-624-5689
kirst002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kotlyar, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-625-1160
kotly001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilo Leppik, MD
Professor

612-625-7139
leppi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ling Li, PhD
Professor and VFW Endowed Chair

612-626-2359
lil@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Marino, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2964
marin007@umn.edu

Full bio

Melanie Nicol, PharmD, PhD
Tenured Associate Professor

612-301-9511
mrnicol@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Welage, PharmD, FCCP
Dean of the College of Pharmacy

612-624-1900
lwelage@umn.edu

Full bio

Beshay Zordoky, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6499
zordo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Professors Emeriti

Cynthia R. Gross, PhD
Professor Emerita

612-624-8676
gross002@umn.edu

Full bio

David Guay, PharmD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-5981
guayx001@umn.edu

Henry Mann, PharmD
Professor (retired)

John Rotschafer, PharmD, FCCP
Professor Emeritus (retired)

612-624-2183
rotsc001@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct and Clinical Faculty

Kyle Baron
Adjunct Associate Professor

Full bio

Andrew Behm, Pharm, CGP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Full bio

Ashley Brown
Research Assistant Professor

free0290@umn.edu

Full bio

Samuel Callisto, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

calli055@umn.edu

Full bio

Jason Chittenden
Adjunct Associate Professor

jchitten@umn.edu

Full bio

Serge Guzy
Adjunct Professor

sguzy@umn.edu

Full bio

Silvia Illamola, PharmD, PhD
Research Associate, Birnbaum Lab

612-626-2170
sillamol@umn.edu

Full bio

Nitin Kaila, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

kail0004@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Keyler, PharmD, FAACT
Clinical and Adjunct Professor

952-852-4633
keyle001@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Kingston, PharmD
Clinical Professor, Division of Professional Education

952-852-4606
kingston@umn.edu

Full bio

George Konstantinides
Adjunct Assistant Professor

konst006@umn.edu

Full bio

Edris Kosar
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-626-6308
kosa0008@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Kriel, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-624-7475
kriel001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen LeMaster, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

lema0026@umn.edu

David Parra, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor

561-422-7395
parra002@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamala Pawloski
Clinical Assistant Professor

hall0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Samuel Roiko, PhD
Clinical Scientist of Neuroscience Research, Gillette Children's

roik0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine St. Hill, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

612-624-4084
sthil001@umn.edu

Full bio

John St. Peter, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
stpet003@umn.edu

Full bio

Ahmed Salem, PhD, FCP
Adjunct Associate Professor

Sale0074@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyriakie Sarafoglou, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
saraf010@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert J. Schumacher, PhD
Scientific Director

612-626-3533
rschumac@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelly Sioris, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

sior0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Orly Vardeny
Adjunct Associate Professor

ovardeny@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Sheena Dufresne
Program/Project Specialist

gahmx008@umn.edu

Full bio

Lori Endsley, BA
Administrative Associate, Center for Orphan Drug Research

612-626-6112
lendsley@umn.edu

Full bio

James Fisher
Director, Clinical Pharmacology Analytical Services

fishe101@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Goffin
Administrative Specialist

612-625-2160
goff0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Marianne Grant
Lab Manager, Zordoky Lab

612-625-0666
grant032@umn.edu

Full bio

Silvia Illamola, PharmD, PhD
Research Associate, Birnbaum Lab

612-626-2170
sillamol@umn.edu

Full bio

Becky Palapala
Program/Project Specialist

612-624-7639
palap005@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Williford
Graduate Program Coordinator

612-626-8365
swillifo@umn.edu

Full bio

Post Docs and Fellows

No Results