Terrence Adam

The NCPDP Foundation Board of Trustees announced it has awarded a $102,300 research grant to the University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy to evaluate the quality of data obtained from EHRs using the NCPDP/HL7 Specialty Medication Enrollment Standard. 

Keri Hager

Dr. Keri Hager, co-associate dean for clinical affairs, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences, has been selected as an inductee into the Academy for Excellence in Clinical Practice.

UMN we are driven flags on lamp posts in winter

The CBC is a highly collaborative national drug discovery consortium designed to integrate all aspects of early-stage drug discovery.

Gunda and Gurvich

Drs. Gunda Georg and Vadim Gurvich will co-lead the contract.

Jason Varin

Dr. Jason Varin is the recipient of several recent pharmacy recognitions.

UMN driven to discover post flag surrounded by fall foliage

Program to catalyze and support adoption of pharmacogenomics on a national scale.

college of pharmacy logo sign

To help increase the diversity of the pharmacy workforce and improve overall health outcomes for vulnerable populations, the University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy has announced a grant of $750,000 over three years from The McKesson Foundation.

2022 medchem fellowship recipients

The Biruta K. and Peter A. Olstein Fellowship is awarded to a full-time CoP PhD graduate student with exceptional potential in their field.

Todd Sorensen

Dr. Todd Sorensen, professor and associate dean for strategic initiatives and innovations, has been named the recipient of the C. Edwin Webb Professional Advocacy Award.

Brian Isetts

Taking medications for various medical conditions can be confusing and a bit overwhelming.