graduation caps thrown into the air outside

We are looking forward to commencement events this spring with great anticipation and are eager to host you and your guests. This event is for all PharmD, MS and PhD graduating students. We will also include a livestream of the event to make it as inclusive and accessible as possible.

Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, May 13, 2023
Northrop Auditorium
Ceremony 3:30–5:30 p.m. CDT
Reception 5:30–6:30 p.m. CDT