All Articles: Announcements

Prof. Ferguson and Nathan Dillman

Both department members were selected by the College of Pharmacy's PharmD cohorts for their exemplary teaching skills.

Congratulations to Omar Al Yacoub, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow, on being selected as the Highlighted Trainee Author for May 2024 by the Journal of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics (JPET).

Congratulations to Bovornpat Suriyapakorn, graduate student, on winning an Outstanding Service TA Award for the 2023-2024 academic year!

Congratulations to Jaehyeok Roh, PharmD, Postdoctoral Fellow, on being selected to attend the ACRP Five-Day Boot Camp for Clinical Research Coordinators that will be held June 24- 28, 2024

Joe McPherson

Two-year training opportunity, funded by the National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS), integrates a mentored full-time research experience and an individualized curriculum.

Kate Kostenkova

The 2024 CAS Future Leaders cohort includes talented early-career scientists from 13 countries.