Pharmacy Alumni Society Faculty Recognition Award

Faculty Recognition Award Recipient

paul ranelliPaul Ranelli

Paul is recognized for his innovative approach to promoting the pharmacy profession through the arts. His work to develop, promote and bring to a broad audience the play "Go Ask Alice," and the art installation "To Really See: Medication Experience and Visual Arts," is indicative of his intense commitment to education, the arts, and the profession.

About the Award

The Faculty Recognition Award is for contributions to the Pharmacy Alumni Society/University of Minnesota Alumni Association, as well as alumni, the College of Pharmacy, the University of Minnesota and/or the profession of pharmacy. The recipient should demonstrate support and participate beyond his/her usual role. This award is sponsored by the Pharmacy Alumni Society.


Award Recipients

Jacqueline Barber
Karen Bastianelli
Ron Caple
Gary Carlson
Margaret Sughrue Carlson
James Cloyd
Robert Cipolle
Frank DiGangi
Earl Dunham
Steve Hoag
Todd Johnson
Christene Jolowsky
Henry Mann
Raquel Rodriguez
Steve Schondelmeyer
Randall Seifert
Marilyn Speedie

Lawrence Weaver