Medicinal Chemistry Graduate Students Honored with Outstanding TA Awards

May. 29, 2020

Four of our Medicinal Chemistry graduate students were recently annouced as winners of the Outstanding TA Award from the College of Pharmacy! Students Abhishek Kulkarni, Bill McCue, Connor McDermott, and Nick Weirath were all honored for Spring 2020.