Dr. Kimberly Boeser receives AACP 2021 Master Preceptor Recognition

Minneapolis, Minn.
Apr. 23, 2021

Dr. Kimberly Boeser has been recognized by the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (AACP) as part of their 2021 Master Preceptor Recognition Program. This award recognizes Dr. Boeser for her "dedication and commitment to excellence in experiential education and professional practice. She is the fifth recipient of this recognition from the University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy.

Read more about the recognition program and Dr. Boeser's achievements.







College of Pharmacy, pharm@umn.edu

Founded in 1892, the University of Minnesota, College of Pharmacy is the only pharmacy school in Minnesota, with campuses in the Twin Cities and in Duluth. The College of Pharmacy improves health through innovative education, pioneering research and interdisciplinary practice development that attends to the diverse needs of the people of Minnesota and the world.