Congratulations to Patty Maglalang!

Dec. 10, 2020

The American Pharmacists Association Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP) National Patient Care Project Awards have been announced! The 2018-2019 Generation Rx Coordinators were: Mahli Scheible, Patricia Maglalang, Cassie DeGoey and their Advisor, Dr. Randy Seifert. The hardwork and dedication they showed through their initiative during the 2018-2019 Academic year to work with communities to shed light on drug misuse prevention and treatment won them the title of 1st Runner-up (aka 2nd in the Nation)!