Administration

 

Administrators

Olivia Buncher, BA, MA
Assistant Dean of Admissions

218-726-6030
obuncher@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jeannine Conway, PharmD
Associate Dean for Professional Education and Associate Professor

612-625-2999
pluha003@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Fairbanks, PhD
Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

612-625-2945
carfair@umn.edu

Full bio

Keri Hager, PharmD, BCACP
Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

218-726-6013
khager@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin Janke, PhD
Senior Associate to the Dean for Assessment and Quality, and Professor

612-626-4648
janke006@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Palombi, PharmD, MPH, MAT
Associate Dean for Students and Associate Professor

218-726-6066
lpalombi@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Todd D. Sorensen, PharmD, FAPhA, FCCP
Senior Executive Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Faculty Affairs, and Professor

612-625-8645
soren042@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Welage, PharmD, FCCP
Dean of the College of Pharmacy

612-624-1900
lwelage@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Westberg, PharmD, BCPS
Co-Associate Dean For Clinical Affairs

612-625-4632
swestber@umn.edu

Full bio

Department Heads

Grant Anderson, PhD
Associate Professor and Department Head, Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Pittenger, PharmD, MS, PhD
Professor and Department Head, Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

(612) 625-7629
alp@umn.edu

Full bio

Ronald A. Siegel, ScD
Professor and Department Head, Pharmaceutics

612-624-6164
siege017@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert J. Straka, PharmD, FCCP
Professor and Department Head, Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology

612-910-0951
strak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carston Wagner, PhD
Distinguished University Teaching Professor, Department Head, and Endowed Chair in Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-2614
wagne003@umn.edu

Full bio

Directors

Sean Hall
Director of Technology

218-726-6004
shall@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Rahfat Hussain
Chief Financial Officer

612–301–2820
hussa038@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Nelson
Human Resources Director

612-624-0488
coton001@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Polski Larson
Chief Development Officer

+1 612-626-8975
polsk042@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Shultz, PhD
Chief Operating Officer

Shul0048@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn Tucker
Director of Communications and Marketing

612-624-7654
tucke522@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results