Administration

 

Administrators

Jeannine Conway, PharmD
Assistant Dean for Professional Education

612-625-2999
pluha003@umn.edu

Full bio

Esam El-Fakahany, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline Gaither, PhD, FAPhA
Senior Associate Dean for Professional Education

612-626-0811
cgaither@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Stratton, PhD, BCPS, FAPhA
Senior Associate to the Dean for Assessment & Accreditation

218-726-6018
tstratto@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michael T. Swanoski, PharmD, CGP, FASCP
Senior Associate Dean, Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Associate Professor

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jason Varin, PharmD
Interim Associate Dean for Professional and External Relations

612-626-8734
vari0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Welage, PharmD, FCCP
Dean of the College of Pharmacy

612-624-1900
lwelage@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Westberg, PharmD, BCPS
Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs-Operations

612-625-4632
swestber@umn.edu

Full bio

Department Heads

Grant Anderson, PhD
Department Head Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Gunda Georg, PhD
Department Head Medicinal Chemistry

612-626-6320
georg@umn.edu

Full bio

Jayanth Panyam, PhD
Department Head Pharmaceutics

612- 624-0951
jpanyam@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Schondelmeyer, PharmD, PhD
Department Head Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

612-624-9931
schon001@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Straka, PharmD, FCCP
Department Head Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology

612-624-5663
strak001@umn.edu

Full bio

Directors

Robert Busch
Development Director

612-626-8975
busch110@umn.edu

Full bio

Darren Hoff
Human Resources Director

612-625-4902
dkhoff@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Leslie
Communications Director

612-624-7654
johns423@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeff Thomas
Finance Director

612-626-4777
j-thom1@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results