Faculty and Staff

Grant Anderson, PhD
Department Head and Associate Professor

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Minwoo Baek
Research Specialist

218-726-6041
mbaek@d.umn.edu

Karen Bastianelli, PharmD
Director, Pharmaceutical Care Learning Center, and Associate Professor

218-726-6026
bast0067@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Blue, PharmD, BCPS, CGP
Assistant Professor

218-726-6016
hblue@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jacob Brown, PharmD, MSc
Assistant Professor

218-726-6028
jtbrown@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Olivia Buncher
Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment, College of Pharmacy

218-726-6030
obuncher@d.umn.edu

Lisa Erickson
Finance Professional 2, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6015
ericks1@d.umn.edu

Vicki Everett
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-7130
veverett@d.umn.edu

Kerry Fierke, EdD
Associate Professor

218-726-6027
kkfierke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Laurie Fosnacht
Administrative Associate 2, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6001
lfosnach@d.umn.edu

Anna Foster
Executive Operations / Student Services Specialist, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6011
afoster@d.umn.edu

Keri Hager, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor

218-726-6013
khager@umn.edu

Full bio

Sean Hall
Director of Technology, College of Pharmacy

218-726-6004
shall@d.umn.edu

Kayla Johnson
Researcher 2

218-726-6043
devol007@d.umn.edu

Nam Chul Kim, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-6080
kimn@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Klein, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6037
ahklein@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Terri Krause
Human Resources Manager 1, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6033
tkrause@d.umn.edu

Gardner Lepp, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor and Education Specialist

218-726-6029
galepp@d.umn.edu

Meg Little, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor

218-726-6031
littlem@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Tiana Luczak, PharmD
Post-Doctoral Associate

lucza006@d.umn.edu

Caitlyn Nygaard
Admissions Counselor, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6050
caitlyn@d.umn.edu

Olihe Okoro, PhD, MPH, MPharm
Assistant Professor

218-726-6036
ookoro@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony Olson, PharmD
Teaching Specialist

218-726-6026
olso2001@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Renne
Associate Academic Advisor, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6003
arenne@d.umn.edu

Jon Rumbley, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

218-726-6047
jrumbley@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Randall D. Seifert, PharmD
Associate Dean for Student and Professional Affairs and Professor

612-626-9938
rseifert@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Shilinski
End User Support 2, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6065
shil0026@d.umn.edu

David Stenehjem, PharmD, BCOP
Associate Department Head and Associate Professor

218-726-6155
stene032@d.umn.edu

Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Full bio

Tim Stratton, PhD, RPh, FAPhA
Senior Associate to the Dean for Assessment & Accreditation and Professor

218-726-6018
tstratto@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michael T. Swanoski, PharmD, CGP, FASCP
Senior Associate Dean, Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Associate Professor

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jared Van Hooser,, PharmD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6014
vanho052@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Vukelich
Student Engagement Coordinator, College of Pharmacy

218-726-6038
vukelich@d.umn.edu

No Results