Faculty

 

Faculty

William Elmquist, PharmD, PhD
Distinguished Professor

612-625-0097
elmqu011@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn Fairbanks, PhD
Professor and Associate Dean for Research

612-625-2945
carfair@umn.edu

Full bio

Karunya Kandimalla, PhD
Associate Professor and Associate Director of Graduate Studies

612-624-3715
kkandima@umn.edu

Full bio

Hongbo Pang, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3773
pang0051@umn.edu

Full bio

Henning Schröeder, PhD
Professor and Director of International Programs

612-301-1702
schro601@umn.edu

Full bio

Changquan Calvin Sun, PhD
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, and Acting Department Head

612-624-3722
sunx0053@umn.edu

Full bio

Raj Suryanarayanan, PhD
Professor and Peters Endowed Chair

612-624-9626
surya001@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Aktham Aburub, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

aaburub@umn.edu

Full bio

Walid Awni, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

walid.awni@intelliatx.com

Full bio

Richard Brundage, PharmD, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

612-624-3115
brund001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lester Drewes, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

218-726-7925
drewes@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Virginia Ghafoor, PharmD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

ghafo001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Karol, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

karol001@umn.edu

Full bio

Purna Kashyap, MBBS
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

pkashyap@umn.edu

Full bio

David Largaespada, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

612-626-4979
larga002@umn.edu

Full bio

Z. Jane Li, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

jane.li@pharmaron-bj.com

Full bio

Mukesh Pandey, PhD, MRSC
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

pande139@umn.edu

Full bio

Swayam Prabha, MBA, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

612-626-3545
prabh025@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Reineke, PhD, MS
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

612-624-8042
treineke@umn.edu

Full bio

Jann Sarkaria, MD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

jsarkari@umn.edu

Full bio

Ronald J. Sawchuk, PhD
Professor Emeritus and Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

sawch001@umn.edu

Full bio

Evgenyi Shalaev, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

714-246-3372
shala002@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Thorne, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

718-216-6988
thorne@dnli.com

Full bio

Chun Wang, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

612-626-3990
wangx504@umn.edu

Full bio

Zheng Yang, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

yangx039@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Zasadzinski, PhD
Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

612-626-2957
zasad008@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheryl Zimmerman, RPh, PhD
Professor Emeritus and Adjunct Pharmaceutics Faculty

zimme005@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results