Social and Administrative Pharmacy Graduate Program Faculty

Terrence Adam, PhD, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-5825
adamx004@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Affeldt
Clinical Assistant Professor

affe0004@umn.edu

Full bio

James Allen, PhD
Professor & Head

218-726-7144
jallen@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Benson, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0429
benso001@umn.edu

Full bio

Angie Carlson, PhD
Adjunct Professor

952-944-1823
angie@dataiq.com

Full bio

Kerry Fierke, EdD
Associate Professor

218-726-6027
kkfierke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline Gaither, PhD, FAPhA
Senior Associate Dean for Professional Education and Professor

612-626-0811
cgaither@umn.edu

Full bio

Oscar Garza, MBA, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0124
owgarza@umn.edu

Full bio

Ronald Hadsall, PhD, MS
Distinguished Professor

612-624-2487
hadsa001@umn.edu

Full bio

Derek Jennings, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6063
drj@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Olihe Okoro, PhD, MPH, MPharm
Assistant Professor

218-726-6036
ookoro@d.umn.edu

Full bio

John Pastor
Clinical Associate Professor

pasto001@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Phelps, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor

borch017@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Pittenger, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor

(612) 625-7629
alp@umn.edu

Full bio

Raquel Rodriguez, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1163
rodre001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Schneiderhan , PharmD
Associate Professor

218-726-6010
meschnei@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Schommer, PhD
Associate Department Head and Professor

612-626-9915
schom010@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Schondelmeyer, PharmD, PhD
Department Head and Professor

612-624-9931
schon001@umn.edu

Full bio

Randall Seifert, PharmD
Senior Associate Dean and Professor

rseifert@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Todd Sorensen, PharmD
Associate Department Head and Professor

612-625-8645
soren042@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Stratton, PhD, BCPS, FAPhA
Senior Associate to the Dean for Assessment & Accreditation

218-726-6018
tstratto@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Walls, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-8367
mlwalls@umn.edu

Full bio

Akeem Yusuf, PhD
Graduate Faculty

612-625-7691
yusuf054@umn.edu

Full bio

Rui Zhang, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-626-4209
zhan1386@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results