Current Students

Bithia Anderson, PharmD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

fikru002@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Beaulieu, MPP, EdD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

beau0181@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Bechtol, MS
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

becht080@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Bortz, PharmD
MS Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

bortz011@umn.edu

Full bio

Christy Choi, PharmD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

choix757@umn.edu

Full bio

Basma Gomaa, DVM
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

gomaa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Hillman, PharmD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

hill0667@umn.edu

Full bio

Kamla Ibrahim, MS
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

ibrah122@umn.edu

Full bio

Arun Kumar, MS
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

kumar468@umn.edu

Full bio

SuHak Lee, PharmD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

leex6829@umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony Olson, PharmD, MEd
Ph.D. Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

olso2001@umn.edu

Full bio

Zachary Rivers, PharmD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

river317@umn.edu

Full bio

Mahsa Salsabili, PharmD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

salsa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Dao Tran, PharmD
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

tranx777@umn.edu

Full bio

Tien Vo, MS
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

voxxx139@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Zhao, MS
PhD Student, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

zhaox086@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results