Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Administration

Julie Bathazor
Program Specialist

balt0012@umn.edu

Valorie Cremin
Executive Secretary

cremi001@umn.edu

Amy Pavelka
Residency and PCHS Program Associate

pavelka@umn.edu

Dawn Turgeon
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

dturgeon@umn.edu

Faculty

Terrence Adam, PhD, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-5825
adamx004@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Bruce Benson, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0429
benso001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Barbara Brandt, PhD
Professor

612-625-3972
brandt@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Joel Farley, PhD
Professor

farl0032@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health System

Full bio

Caitlin Frail, PharmD, MS, BCACP
Assistant Professor

612-626-9280
ckfrail@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Kylee Funk, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor

612-301-8316
kafunk@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Caroline Gaither, PhD, FAPhA
Senior Associate Dean for Professional Education and Professor

612-626-0811
cgaither@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Oscar Garza, MBA, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-0124
owgarza@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Ronald Hadsall, PhD, MS
Distinguished Professor

612-624-2487
hadsa001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Brian Isetts, PhD, BCPS, FAPhA
Professor

612-624-2140
isett001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Kristin Janke, PhD
Professor

612-626-4648
janke006@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Christene Jolowsky, MS, RPh, FASHP
Assistant Professor

612-625-0077
jolow001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Tom Larson, PharmD
Professor

612-626-5025
larso098@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Jody Lounsbery, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor

612-625-6843
loun0015@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Diana Langworthy, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor

612-301-1490
dlangwor@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Jean Moon, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor

612-730-7212
jmoon@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Serguei Pakhomov, PhD, MA, MS
Professor

612-624-1198
pakh0002@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Chrystian Pereira, PharmD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7188
pereira@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Ann Philbrick, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor

612-626-8053
philb020@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Amy Pittenger, PharmD, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7629
alp@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Raquel Rodriguez, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1163
rodre001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Nichole Rupnow, PharmD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1740
kulin002@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Jon C. Schommer, MS, PhD, RPh
Associate Department Head and Professor

612-626-9915
schom010@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Stephen Schondelmeyer, PharmD, PhD
Department Head and Professor

612-624-9931
schon001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Anne M. Schullo-Feulner, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor and Clinical Education Coordinator

612-626-4858
amsf@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Todd D. Sorensen, PharmD
Associate Department Head and Professor

612-625-8645
soren042@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Wendy L. St. Peter, PharmD, FCCP, FASN, FNKF
Professor

612-625-5848
stpet002@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Leigh Turner, PhD, MA
Associate Professor

612-626-4830
turne462@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Donald Uden, PharmD
Professor

612-624-9624
udenx001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Jason Varin, PharmD
Interim Associate Dean for Professional and External Relations and Assistant Professor

612-626-8734
vari0001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Sarah Westberg, PharmD, BCPS
Co-Associate Dean For Clinical Affairs and Associate Professor

612-625-4632
swestber@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Rui Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4209
zhan1386@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Lowell Anderson, DSc, FAPhA
Professor

612-626-5158
ander245@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Harvey Arbit, PharmD, MBA
Adjunct Professor

651-454-3178
arbit002@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Angie Carlson, PhD
Adjunct Professor

952-944-1823
angie@dataiq.com

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Frank Cerra, MD
Professor

612-626-3700
cerra001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Patrick Gleason, PharmD
Adjunct Professor

612-777-5190
pgleason@primetherapeutics.com

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Ila Harris, PharmD
Adjunct Professor

(651) 227-6551
mehra004@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Karen Heim-Duthoy, PharmD
Associate Professor

heimd001@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Todd Johnson, PharmD
Associate Professor

218-736-8157
johns442@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Gary S. Schneider, RPh
Director

612-626-9917
schne024@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Norrie Thomas, PhD, MS, RPh
Adjunct Professor

thomasn@umn.edu

Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

Full bio

Eric Weinhandl, PhD, MS
Adjunct Assistant Professor

wein0205@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results