Undergraduate Research Assistants and Volunteers

Name Lab Email Phone Room Number
Boris, Viktor Wagner boris035@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Brown, Lincoln Ferguson brow4668@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Cohen, Rachel Harki cohen511@umn.edu 612-624-3701 2-220 CCRB
Hammerstad, Travis Aldrich hamme563@umn.edu 612-301-8302 8-185 WDH
Juell, Colton Aldrich  juell008@umn.edu 612-301-8302 8-185 WDH
Ly, Sarah Ambrose lyxxx199@umn.edu 612-626-6322 419 717 DEL
Millunchick, Tommy Harki millu005@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Pham, Duy Georg phamx572@umn.edu 612-626-0821 480 717 DEL
Potapenko, David Tretyakova potap008@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Rodriguez, Deborah Harki rodr0306@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Syberg, Sam Harki syber003@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Wang, Lynn Wagner wang8197@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Zheng, Vigil Doran zheng908@umn.edu 612-625-0599 8-125 WDH