Undergraduate Research Assistants and Volunteers

Name Lab Email Phone Room Number
Akindele, Medinat Treyakova akind008@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Baur, Jordan (Chem) Harki baurx006@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Boman, Hannah Treyakova boman025@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Brown, Lincoln Ferguson brow4668@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Cho, Rachel Haskell-Luevano choxx666@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-184 WDH
Cullen, David Harki culle176@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Dzafic, Emina Tretyakova dzafi004@umn.edu 612626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Kessler, Nicolai Remmel kessl165@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Krueger, Jonathan Doran krueg649@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Ly, Sarah Ambrose lyxxx199@umn.edu 612-626-6322 419 717 DEL
Millunchick, Tommy Harki millu005@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Najjar, Dominic Tretyakova najja016@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Perry II, Thomas Wagner perry555@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Pham, Duy Georg phamx572@umn.edu 612-626-0821 480 717 DEL
Schreiner, Maggie Doran schre314@umn.edu 612-625-0599 8-125 WDH
States, Emily Tretyakova state035@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Syberg, Sam Harki syber003@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Wang, David Wagner wang7276@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Warmka, Lauren Ambrose warmk007@umn.edu 612-626-6322 418 717 DE
Winget, Marshall Haskell-Luevano winge163@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-184 WDH
Zheng, Vigil Doran zheng908@umn.edu 612-625-0599 8-125 WDH