Undergraduate Research Assistants and Volunteers

Name Lab Email Phone Room Number
Adams, Christian Remmel adam1021@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Akindele, Medinat Treyakova akind008@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Baur, Jordan (Chem) Harki baurx006@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Boman, Hannah Treyakova boman025@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Cho, Rachel Haskell-Luevano choxx666@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-184 WDH
Crabb, Alistair Shier crabb040@umn.edu 612-624-6193 8-131 WDH
Cullen, David Harki culle176@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Davey, Taylor Doran davey037@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Dzafic, Emina Tretyakova dzafi004@umn.edu 612626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Kessler, Nicolai Remmel kessl165@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Krueger, Jonathan Doran krueg649@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
McCracken, Alex Shier mccra062@umn.edu 612-624-6193 8-130 WDH
Millunchick, Tommy Harki millu005@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Najjar, Dominic Tretyakova najja016@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Perry II, Thomas Wagner perry555@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Schreiner, Maggie Doran schre314@umn.edu 612-625-0599 8-125 WDH
States, Emily Tretyakova state035@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Syberg, Sam Harki syber003@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Wang, David Wagner wang7276@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Warmka, Lauren Ambrose warmk007@umn.edu 612-626-6322 418 717 DE
Winget, Marshall Haskell-Luevano winge163@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-184 WDH