Undergraduate Research Assistants and Volunteers

Name Lab Email Phone Room Number
Adams, Christian Remmel adam1021@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Ahenkorah, Joseph Aldrich ahenk002@umn.edu 612-301-9421 8-139A WDH
Akindele, Medinat Treyakova akind008@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Baur, Jordan (Chem) Harki baurx006@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Betul, Zeliha Georg betulzsagir@hotmail.com 612-626-6649 480 717 DE
Boman, Hannah Treyakova boman025@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Crabb, Alistair Shier crabb040@umn.edu 612-624-6193 8-131 WDH
Cullen, David Harki culle176@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Davey, Taylor Doran davey037@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Dzafic, Emina Tretyakova dzafi004@umn.edu 612626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Hammerstad, Travis Aldrich hamme563@umn.edu 612-301-8302 8-185 WDH
Kessler, Nicolai Remmel kessl165@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Krueger, Jonathan Doran krueg649@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Majors, Meghan Haskell-Luevano major081@umn.edu 612-626-3485 8-159 WDH
Mannino, Greg Aldrich manni292@umn.edu 612-301-9421 8-185 WDH
McCracken, Alex Shier mccra062@umn.edu 612-624-6193 8-130 WDH
Najjar, Dominic Tretyakova najja016@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Perry II, Thomas Wagner perry555@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Roessler, Logan Georg roes0019@stthomas.edu 612-626-0821 480 717 DEL
Schmidt, Sydney Harki schm3799@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Schreiner, Maggie Doran schre314@umn.edu 612-625-0599 8-125 WDH
Syberg, Sam Harki syber003@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Toka, Lensa Tretyakova tokax002@umn.edu 612-626-7625 2-220 CCRB
Tran, Angie Aldrich tranx874@umn.edu 612-301-8302 8-185 WDH
Wang, David Wagner wang7276@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Warmka, Lauren Ambrose warmk007@umn.edu 612-626-6322 418 717 DE
Henok, Yared Ferguson yared002@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Zhou, Andrew Wagner zhoux760@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB