Post- Docs, Fellows and Researchers

Name Lab Email Phone Room Number
Abou-Karam, Mohamed Shier m_aboukaram@yahoo.com 612-624-6193 8-131 WDH
Adank, Danielle Haskell-Luevano dnadank@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-159 WDH
Chen, Yao Georg chen7069@umn.edu 612-626-6350 475 717 DEL
Baran, Marzena Aldrich mabaran@umn.edu 612-621-9421 8-139A WDH
Bellamri, Madjda Turesky bellamri@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Brown, Christina Turesky brow5861@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Chao, Christopher Tretyakova chaox036@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Cuellar, Matthew Walters cuell011@umn.edu 612-626-6851 611 717 DEL
Day, Abder Turesky dayxx364@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Delgado, Justine Wagner jdelgado@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Deng, Xian-qing Georg xdeng@umn.edu 612-626-6348 482 717 DEL
Dorwart, Luke Haskell-Luevano dorwa015@umn.edu 612-626-3485 8-159 WDH
Escalante, Diego Ferguson escal005@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Erber, Luke Tretyakova lerber@umn.edu 612-625-4936 2-161 CCRB
Gallardo-Macias, Ricardo Gurvich rgallard@umn.edu 612-626-6651 482A 717 DEL
Goode, Andrew Gurvich ajgoode@umn.edu 612-301-9517 486 717 DEL
Gu, Xiaoke Georg gu003874@umn.edu 612-626-6719 487A 717 DEL
Guo, Liang Turesky guo00331@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Henning, Katie Haskell-Luevano freem236@umn.edu 612-626-3485 8-159 WDH
Hong, Kwon Ho (John) Georg hong0207@umn.edu  612-625-0821 474 717 DEL
Jakkaraj, Sudhakar Georg jakka002@umn.edu 612-626-6325 473 717 DEL
John, Kristen Hawkinson john4626@umn.edu 612-624-3350 611 717 DEL
Kim, Hyung Min Turesky hmkim@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Larson, Courtney Haskell-Luevano lars5005@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-184 WDH
Larson, Peter Ferguson lars4025@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Liang, Jian-Hua Aldrich liang786@umn.edu 612-624-4495 8-185 WDH
Liu, Qiang Aldrich liu01301@umn.edu  612-301-9421 8-115 WDH
Lunzer, Mary Haskell-Luevano lunze001@umn.edu 612-624-3190 8-120 WDH
Maitra, Soma Georg maitr017@umn.edu 612-625-7552 413 717 DEL
Mishra, Neeraj Aldrich nkmishra@umn.edu 612-301-9421 8-139A WDH
Moorthy, Ramkumar Harki rmoorthy@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Mudaliar, Deepti Hawkinson mudal002@umn.edu 612-301-1618 419 717 DEL
Nakhi, Ali Dosa alinakhi@umn.edu 612-625-9020 419 717 DEL
Naqvi, Tahmina Hawkinson tnaqvi@umn.edu 612-626-6326 519C 717 DEL
Panda, Subhankar Aldrich spanda@umn.edu 612-301-8302 8-185 WDH
Paulson, Carolyn Hawkinson ckingsle@umn.edu 612-626-5849 419 717 DEL
Poudel, Tej Narayan Ferguson tpoudel@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Qiu, Jing-Ying Ferguson qiu00128@umn.edu 612-624-3985 8-167 WDH
Rahim, Abdur Doran rahim032@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Rozman, Kaja Aldrich krozman@umn.edu 612-621-9421 8-139A WDH
Rozumalski, Lakmal Wagner lrozumal@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Singh, Gurpreet Walters sing0450@umn.edu 612-625-7552 413 717 DEL
Solberg, Jonathan Hawkinson solbe018@umn.edu 612-625-5919 519C 717 DEL
Strasser, Jessica Walters strasser@umn.edu 612-626-6357 611 717 DEL
Sun, Haopeng Georg sun00456@umn.edu 612-626-6719 482a 717 DEL
Tian, Defeng (Harry) Hawkinson stianx028@umn.edu 612-625-5918 519C 717 DEL
Ward, Timothy Georg wardx332@umn.edu 612-626-6719 483 717 DEL 
West, Harrison Trent Wagner westx359@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Yang, Mu Doran yang6165@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Yao, Lihua Turesky yaol@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Yuan, Jiayi Shier yuan0362@umn.edu 612-624-6193 8-131 WDH