Post- Docs, Fellows and Researchers

Name Lab Email Phone Room Number
Abou-Karam, Mohamed Shier m_aboukaram@yahoo.com 612-624-6193 8-131 WDH
Adank, Danielle Haskell-Luevano dnadank@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-159 WDH
Aslam, Sana Shier aslam012@umn.edu 612-624-6193 8-131 WDH
Baran, Marzena Aldrich mabaran@umn.edu 612-621-9421 8-139A WDH
Bellamri, Madjda Turesky bellamri@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Chen, Haoqing Turesky chen5727@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Cheryala, Narsihmulu Georg chery002@umn.edu 612-626-6325 418 717 DEL
Cuellar, Matthew Walters cuell011@umn.edu 612-626-6851 611 717 DEL
Doan, Anh Thu David doan0214@umn.edu 612-625-3848 4-240Q CCRB
Gallardo-Macias, Ricardo Gurvich rgallard@umn.edu 612-626-6651 482A 717 DE
Goode, Andrew Gurvich ajgoode@umn.edu 612-301-9517 486 717 DEL
Guo, Kate Turesky guoj@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Gustafson, Collin  David gusta923@umn.edu 612-625-3848 4-240 CCRB
Hejazi, Leila Turesky lhejazi@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Henning, Katie Haskell-Luevano freem236@umn.edu 612-626-3485 8-159 WDH
Holth, Trihn (Amy) Georg doan0066@umn.edu 612-626-6719 483 717 DEL
Hong, Kwon Ho (John) Georg hong0207@umn.edu  612-625-0821 474 717 DEL
Howe, Michael Aldrich howex118@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Hu, Ziwei David huz@umn.edu 612-625-4693 2-240 CCRB
Jakkaraj, Sudhakar Georg jakka002@umn.edu 612-626-6325 473 717 DEL
John, Kristen Hawkinson john4626@umn.edu 612-624-3350 611 717 DEL
Krishnamachari, Sesha Turesky skrishna@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Larson, Courtney Haskell-Luevano lars5005@umn.edu 612-624-5180 8-184 WDH
Larson, Peter Ferguson lars4025@umn.edu 612-626-3607 8-167 WDH
Lee, Alexander Tretyakova leex6838@umn.edu 612-626-7624 2-220 CCRB
Lis, Lev Gurvich liisx001@umn.edu 612-626-6861 486 717 DEL
Lunzer, Mary Haskell-Luevano / Portoghese lunze001@umn.edu 612-624-3190 8-120 WDH
Maitra, Soma Georg maitr017@umn.edu 612-625-7552 413 717 DEL
Mishra, Neeraj Aldrich nkmishra@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Moorthy, Ramkumar Harki rmoorthy@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Mudaliar, Deepti Hawkinson mudal002@umn.edu 612-301-1618 419 717 DEL
Nakhi, Ali Dosa alinakhi@umn.edu 612-625-9020 419 717 DEL
Naqvi, Tahmina Hawkinson tnaqvi@umn.edu 612-626-6326 519C 717 DEL
Paulson, Carolyn Hawkinson ckingsle@umn.edu 612-626-5849 419 717 DEL
Petersburg, Jacob Wagner pete6386@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Pujari, Suresh Tretyakova spujari@umn.edu 612-625-4936 2-161 CCRB
Rozman, Kaja Aldrich krozman@umn.edu 612-621-9421 8-139A WDH
Rozumalski, Lakmal Wagner lrozumal@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Schares, Henry Harki hschares@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Schnell, Stephen Portoghese schne018@umn.edu 612-624-3190 8-120 WDH
Singh, Gurpreet Walters sing0450@umn.edu 612-625-7552 413 717 DEL
Solberg, Jonathan Hawkinson solbe018@umn.edu 612-625-5919 519C 717 DEL
Strasser, Jessica Walters strasser@umn.edu 612-626-6357 611 717 DEL
Swenson, Riley David rswenson@umn.edu 612-625-3848 4-240Q CCRB
Syeda, Shameem Sultana Georg syeda002@umn.edu 612-626-6350 475 717 DEL
Tian, Defeng (Harry) Hawkinson stianx028@umn.edu 612-625-5918 519C 717 DEL
Trautman, Kathryn David ktrautma@umn.edu 612-625-3848 4-240Q CCRB
Tuman, Annie David atuman@umn.edu 612-625-3848 4-240Q CCRB
Wang, Yi Turesky wang4979@umn.edu  612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Ward, Timothy Georg wardx332@umn.edu 612-626-6719 483 717 DEL 
Wilber, Stacey Haskell-Luevano wilb0025@umn.edu 612-626-3485 8-159 WDH
Xiao, Shun Turesky xiaox323@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Yang, Mu Doran yang6165@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Yao, Lihua Turesky yaol@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Yun, Byeong Hwa (B.H.) Turesky bhyun@umn.edu 612-625-2643 2-122 CCRB
Zhou, You Georg zhou1292@umn.edu 612-626-6651 482A 717 DE