Graduate Students

Name Advisor Email Phone Room Number
Alexander, Evan Aldrich alexa589@umn.edu 612-301-9421 8-139a WDH
Bockman, Matthew Aldrich bockm002@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Boldry, Emily Tretyakova boldr002@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Bouchard, Jacob Doran bouch171@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Brody, Scott Aldrich  brody037@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Buonomo, Joseph Aldrich  buono007@umn.edu 612-625-7958 8-139 WDH 
Capistrant, Katelyn Finzel caron109@umn.edu 612-624-2448 2-163 WDH
Carlson, Erick Georg carl2810@umn.edu 612-626-6719 482 717 DEL
Cole, Malcolm Aldrich colex275@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Coulup, Sara Georg coulu001@umn.edu 612-626-6719 482 717 DEL
Csizmar, Clifford Wagner csizm004@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Degner, Amanda Tretyakova degne013@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Dillenburg, Maxwell Wagner dille109@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Divakaran, Anand Pomerantz divak004@umn.edu 612-625-4701 439 SH
Faber, Erik Georg faber053@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Fernandez, Jenna Tretyakova goodr139@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Fihn, Conrad Carlson fihnx006@umn.edu 612-301-1284 693 Kolthoff
Fleming, Katlyn Haskell-Luevano flemi356@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Gabet, Brian Georg gabet001@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Ge, Peng (Chemistry) Doran ge000195@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Grillo, Michael Harki grill046@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Groehler, Arnold Tretyakova groeh015@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Guan, Xianghong Georg guanx082@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Han, Qiyuan (BMBB) Tretyakova hanxx963@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Hurben, Alexander Doran hurbe001@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Ji, Shaofei (Chemistry) Tretyakova  jixxx199@umn.edu 612-626-0638 2-220 CCRB
Jiang, Jiewei Georg jiang739@umn.edu  612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Jokipii Krueger, Caitlin Tretyakova purox003@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Jones, Katherine (Chemistry) Harki jone2402@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Kennelly, Samantha Harki kenne848@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Kilic, Ozgun Wagner kilic008@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Koerperich, Zoe Haskell-Luevano koerp005@umn.edu 612-626-3485 8-184 WDH
Konorev, Dmitri Turesky konor001@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Kyzer, Jillian Georg kyzer001@umn.edu 612-626-6719 482 717 DEL
McCue, Bill Finzel mccu0320@umn.edu 612-624-2448 2-160 WDH
McDermott, Connor Ambrose mcder108@umn.edu 612-626-6322 418 717 DE
Mews, Ellie Wagner hofer062@umn.edu 612-624-9919 8-101 WDH
Noman, Md Abdullah Al Georg noman007@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DE
Okon, Aniekan Wagner okon0032@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Park, Daeyoon Tretyakova park1709@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Passow, Kellan Harki  passo019@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Patterson, Jacob Doran patte715@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Rajczewski, Andrew (Biochemistry) Tretyakova rajcz001@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Richards, Chris (Pharmacology) Harki rich1081@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Schey, Garrett Distefano schey013@umn.edu 612-626-7980 449 SH
Schultz, John Aldrich schultj@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Seiler, Christopher Tretyakova seile053@umn.edu 612-626-0638 2-220 CCRB
Shah, Rachit Wagner shah0382@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Shirley, Josh Carlson shirl033@umn.edu 612-621-1284 693 Kolthoff
Strom, Alex Wagner strom399@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Tang, Jian Harki tangx642@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Thomforde, Jenna Tretyakova thomf026@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Wang, Nan Georg wang7734@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DE
West, Harrison Trent Wagner westx359@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Wisniewski, Andrea Georg wisn0077@umn.edu 612-626-6350 475 717 DEL