Graduate Students

Name Advisor Email Phone Room Number
Alexander, Evan Aldrich alexa589@umn.edu 612-301-9421 8-139a WDH
Bentz, Nicole Wagner bentz106@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Bouchard, Jacob Doran bouch171@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Brody, Scott Aldrich  brody037@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Buchholz, Caroline Pomerantz buchh112@umn.edu 612-625-4701 439 SH
Cole, Malcolm Aldrich colex275@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Dillenburg, Maxwell Wagner dille109@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Divakaran, Anand Pomerantz divak004@umn.edu 612-625-4701 439 SH
Faber, Erik Georg faber053@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Fernandez, Jenna Tretyakova goodr139@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Fihn, Conrad Carlson fihnx006@umn.edu 612-301-1284 693 Kolthoff
Flanders, Parker Ambrose fland075@umn.edu 612-626-6322 418 717 DEL
Fuller, Jessica Finzel fulle395@umn.edu 612-624-2448 2-160 WDH
Gabet, Brian Georg gabet001@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Ge, Peng Doran ge000195@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Grillo, Michael Harki grill046@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Guan, Xianghong Georg guanx082@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Han, Qiyuan (BMBB) Tretyakova hanxx963@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Hegde, Pooja Aldrich hegde032@umn.edu 612-621-8302 8-185 WDH
Hurben, Alexander Doran hurbe001@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Jiang, Jiewei Georg jiang739@umn.edu  612-626-6649 480 717 DEL
Jokipii Krueger, Caitlin Tretyakova purox003@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Jones, Katherine (Chemistry) Harki jone2402@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Kennelly, Samantha Harki kenne848@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Kilic, Ozgun Wagner kilic008@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Koerperich, Zoe Haskell-Luevano koerp005@umn.edu 612-626-3485 8-184 WDH
Konorev, Dmitri Turesky konor001@umn.edu 612-301-2302 2-240 CCRB
Kulkarni, Abhishek  Haskell-Luevano  kulka224@umn.edu  612-624-5180  8-184 WDH 
Lan, Tian Aldrich lan00014@umn.edu 612-301-8302 8-185 WDH
Liu, Yutong  Wagner  liu00934@umn.edu  612-624-5169  2-220 CCRB 
McCue, Bill Finzel mccu0320@umn.edu 612-624-2448 2-160 WDH
McDermott, Connor Ambrose mcder108@umn.edu 612-626-6322 418 717 DE
Mews, Ellie Wagner hofer062@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
McKnight, Brandi Doran mckni070@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Noman, Md Abdullah Al Georg noman007@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DE
Orimoloye, Moyosore  Ambrose  orimo005@umn.edu  612-626-6322  418 717 DEL
Passow, Kellan Harki  passo019@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Patterson, Jacob Doran patte715@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Rajczewski, Andrew (Biochemistry) Tretyakova rajcz001@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Ramseier, Neal  Haskell-Luevano  ramse246@umn.edu 612-624-5180  8-184 WDH 
Rodriguez, Freddys  Harki  rodr0608@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Roth-Rodriguez, Analise  Aldrich  rothr033@umn.edu   612-301-9421 8-139a WDH 
Schey, Garrett Distefano schey013@umn.edu 612-626-7980 449 SH
Schultz, John Aldrich schultj@umn.edu 612-624-9503 3-149 MRF
Shi, Rui Georg  shi00168@umn.edu  612-626-6649  480 717 DE
Shirley, Josh Carlson shirl033@umn.edu 612-621-1284 693 Kolthoff
Smith, Jacob Doran smi00733@umn.edu 612-624-0599 8-125 WDH
Strom, Alex Wagner strom399@umn.edu 612-624-5169 2-220 CCRB
Tang, Jian Harki tangx642@umn.edu 612-625-3701 2-220 CCRB
Thomforde, Jenna Tretyakova thomf026@umn.edu 612-624-0638 2-220 CCRB
Vinh, Kayla Pomerantz  vinh0006@umn.edu 612-625-4701  439 SH 
Wang, Nan Georg wang7734@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DE
Wang, Ruiqin (Steve) Hoye wang8616@umn.edu 612-624-9919 415 SH
Weirath, Nick Aldrich  weira008@umn.edu 612-301-9421  8-139a WDH 
Westberg, Austin (CSE) Ambrose westb212@umn.edu 612-626-6322 418 818 DE
Wong, Tsung-Yun Georg wong0622@umn.edu 612-626-6649 480 717 DE