Faculty, Staff & Student Directories

Pharmacy Faculty, Staff and Students

Directories

Administration

Administrative Office
8-101 Weaver-Densford Hall
308 Harvard Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-9919
Fax: 612-626-3114
Email: medchem@umn.edu

Dr. Gunda I. Georg
Professor, Department Head
Robert Vince Endowed Chair
McKnight Presidential Chair
Medicinal Chemistry
Director, Institute for Therapeutics
Discovery & Development
717 Delaware St. SE, Rm 452
Phone: 612-626-6320
Fax: 612-626-6318
Email: georg@umn.edu

Dr. Carrie Haskell-Luevano
Professor, Associate Department Head
Medicinal Chemistry
8-102 Weaver-Densford Hall
Phone: 612-626-9262
Fax: 612-626-3114
Email: chaskell@umn.edu

Dr. Daniel Harki
Northrop Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
Director of Graduate Studies
2-139 CCRB
Phone: 612-625-8687
Fax: 612-626-3114
Email: daharki@umn.edu

Department Staff

Dr. C. Leigh Allen
Assistant to Department Head
ITDD / Medicinal Chemistry
717 Delaware St SE, Rm 451
Phone: 612-626-6317
Fax: 612-626-1543
Email: clallen@umn.edu

Caitlin Boley

Executive Student Services Specialist
Medicinal Chemistry
8-101 Weaver-Densford Hall
Phone: 612-626-5136
Fax: 612-626-3114
Email: boley014@umn.edu

Lorri Chapman
Executive Assistant
717 Delaware St SE, Rm 477
Phone: 612-301-7562
Email: lchapman@umn.edu

Mary Crosson
Associate Administrator
Institute for Therapeutics
Discovery & Development
Medicinal Chemistry
717 Delaware St. SE, Rm 482
Phone: 612-624-4728
Fax: 612-626-1543
Email: cross025@umn.edu

Ann Howarth
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
Medicinal Chemistry
2-163 CCRB
Phone: 612-626-4455
Fax: 612-624-4996
 
Megan Jensen
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: 612-301-7562
Fax: 612-626-1543
Email: jens0749@umn.edu

Rita Stodolka
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
NIPTE / Medicinal Chemistry
717 Delaware St. SE, Rm 482
Phone: 612-626-6650
Fax: 612-626-1543
Email: rstodolk@umn.edu

Erin Warholm-Wohlenhaus
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
Medicinal Chemistry
8-101 Weaver-Densford Hall
Phone: 612-624-9919
Fax: 612-626-3114