Graduate Faculty

Angela Birnbaum, PhD, FAES
Professor

612-624-3158
birnb002@umn.edu

Research interests: Pharmacometrics, Epilepsy

Full bio

Jacob Brown, PharmD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-6028
jtbrown@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Brundage, PharmD, PhD
Professor

612-624-3115
brund001@umn.edu

Research interest: Pharmacometrics

Full bio

James Cloyd III, PharmD
Professor

612-624-4609
cloyd001@umn.edu

Research interests: Orphan Drug Development and Clinical Neuropharmacology

Full bio

Esam El-Fakahany, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education

612-625-5695
elfak001@umn.edu

Research interest: Psychiatry

Full bio

William Elmquist, PharmD, PhD
Distinguished Professor

612-625-0097
elmqu011@umn.edu

Research interest: Pharmacokinetics

Full bio

Carolyn Fairbanks, PhD
Associate Department Head and Professor

612-625-2945
carfair@umn.edu

Research interest: Neurology

Full bio

Cynthia Gross, PhD
Professor Emerita

612-624-8676
gross002@umn.edu

Research interests: Quality of Life and Outcomes

Full bio

Stephanie Huang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1372
rshuang@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamala Jacobson, PharmD
Distinguished Professor

612-624-6118
jacob117@umn.edu

Research interest: Oncology

Full bio

L'Aurelle Johnson, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
joh02745@umn.edu

Research interest: Pediatrics

Full bio

Nitin Kaila

kail0004@umn.edu

Daniel Keyler, PharmD, FAACT
Clinical and Adjunct Professor

952-852-4633
keyle001@umn.edu

Research interest: Research Toxicology

Full bio

Mark Kirstein, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-624-5689
kirst002@umn.edu

Research interest: Oncology

Full bio

Amanda Klein, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6037
ahklein@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kotlyar, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-625-1160
kotly001@umn.edu

Research interest: Psychopharmacology

Full bio

Robert Kriel, MD
Adjunct Professor

612-624-7475
kriel001@umn.edu

Research interest: Clinical Neuropharmacology

Full bio

Ilo Leppik, MD
Professor

612-625-7139
leppi001@umn.edu

Research interest: Neurology

Full bio

Ling Li, PhD
Professor and Associate Department Head

612-626-2359
lil@umn.edu

Research interest: Neuroscience

Full bio

Susan Marino, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2964
marin007@umn.edu

Research interest: Neuorpharmacology

Full bio

Melanie Nicol, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-9511
mrnicol@umn.edu

Research Interest: HIV/AIDS, Clinical Pharmacology, Women's Health, Drug Metabolism and Transport

Full bio

William Oetting, PhD
Professor

612-624-1139
oetti001@umn.edu

Research interest: Genetics

Full bio

Serguei Pakhomov, PhD
Professor

612-624-1198
pakh0002@umn.edu

Research interest: Neurology

Full bio

Swayam Prabha, MBA, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3545
prabh025@umn.edu

Full bio

Rory Remmel, PhD
Distinguished Teaching Professor

612-624-0472
remme001@umn.edu

Researchinterest: Drug Disposition

Full bio

John Rotschafer, PharmD, FCCP
Professor

612-624-2183
rotsc001@umn.edu

Research interest: Infectious Disease

Full bio

Mark Schleiss, MD
Professor

612-626-9913;
schleiss@umn.edu

Research interest: Infectious Disease

Full bio

Henning Schroeder, PhD
Special Assistant to the Provost for Professional Education and Professor

612-625-2809
schro601@umn.edu

Research interest: Neurology

Full bio

Erin D. Sheets, PhD
Associate Professor

218-726-6046
edsheets@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Debra J. Skaar, PharmD, FCCM
Associate Professor

612-626-3005
skaar006@umn.edu

Research interest: Critical Care

Full bio

Robert Straka, PharmD, FCCP
Department Head and Professor

612-624-5663
strak001@umn.edu

Research interest: Cardiology

Full bio

Craig Weinert, MD, M.P.H.
Associate Professor of Medicine

weine006@umn.edu

Research interest: Outcomes

Full bio

Beshay Zordoky, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6499
zordo001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results