PPPS Faculty Research Expertise Guide

Biochemistry & Biophysics

Grant Anderson, PhD
Associate Professor and Head

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Ahmed Heikal, PhD, MS
Adjunct Professor

218-726-7036
aaheikal@umn.edu

Full bio

Jon Rumbley, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

218-726-6047
jrumbley@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Bioinformatics

Jon Rumbley, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

218-726-6047
jrumbley@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Cancer

Cancer Biology, Chemo-Prevention and Treatment

Cardiovascular

Grant Anderson, PhD
Associate Professor and Head

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Drug Design, Synthesis and Screening

Drug formulation, delivery and pharmacokinetics

Jacob Brown, PharmD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-6028
jtbrown@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Drug Pharmacokinetics, Metabolism and Toxicology

Jacob Brown, PharmD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-6028
jtbrown@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Genomics and Proteomics

Jacob Brown, PharmD, MS
Assistant Professor

218-726-6028
jtbrown@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Geriatrics

Michael T. Swanoski, PharmD, BCGP, FASCP
Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Healthcare Policy and Medication Therapy Management

Dawn Carlson, PharmD
Assistant Professor

218-245-1088;
carls126@umn.edu

Full bio

Kerry Fierke, EdD
Associate Professor

218-726-6027
kkfierke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Keri Hager, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor

218-726-6013
khager@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Stratton, PhD, MS, BCPS, FAPhA
Senior Associate to the Dean for Assessment & Accreditation and Professor

218-726-6018
tstratto@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michael T. Swanoski, PharmD, BCGP, FASCP
Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Neuroscience, Neuropharmacology and Psychopharmacology

Grant Anderson, PhD
Associate Professor and Head

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn Carlson, PharmD
Assistant Professor

218-245-1088;
carls126@umn.edu

Full bio

Pharmacoepidemiology

Michael T. Swanoski, PharmD, BCGP, FASCP
Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Scholarship of Leadership and Teaching

Kerry Fierke, EdD
Associate Professor

218-726-6027
kkfierke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Keri Hager, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor

218-726-6013
khager@umn.edu

Full bio

Gardner Lepp, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor and Education Specialist

218-726-6029
galepp@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michael T. Swanoski, PharmD, BCGP, FASCP
Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Social and Behavioral Pharmacy

Olihe Okoro, PhD, MPH, MPharm
Assistant Professor

218-726-6036
ookoro@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Ranelli, PhD, MS
Professor and Associate Department Head

218-726-6009
pranelli@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Stratton, PhD, MS, BCPS, FAPhA
Senior Associate to the Dean for Assessment & Accreditation and Professor

218-726-6018
tstratto@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results