Clinical Faculty

Acute Care

Heather Blue, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

218-726-6016
hblue@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Diana Langworthy, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor

612-301-1490
dlangwor@umn.edu

Full bio

Anne M. Schullo-Feulner, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor and Clinical Education Coordinator

612-626-4858
amsf@umn.edu

Full bio

Ambulatory/Primary Care

Karen Bastianelli, PharmD
Director, Pharmaceutical Care Learning Center, and Associate Professor

218-726-6026
bast0067@umn.edu

Full bio

Kylee Funk, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor

612-301-8316
kafunk@umn.edu

Full bio

Keri Hager, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor

218-726-6013
khager@umn.edu

Full bio

Jody Lounsbery, PharmD
Associate Professor

612-302-8200
loun0015@umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Moon, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor and Residency Director, Ambulatory Care Residency Program

612-625-7188
jmoon@umn.edu

Full bio

Chrystian Pereira, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor

612-343-7136
pereira@umn.edu

Full bio

Jared Van Hooser, PharmD
Assistant Professor

218-726-6014
jvh@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Westberg, PharmD,FCCP, BCPS
Co-Associate Dean For Clinical Affairs

612-625-4632
swestber@umn.edu

Full bio

Behavioral Health

Community Care

Dentistry

Anna Milone, PharmD, BCPS
Teaching Specialist

612-626-1772
amilone@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristyn Williamson, PharmD
Teaching Specialist

612-625-4175
leex3232@umn.edu

Full bio

Geriatrics

Public Health

Neurology

Jeannine Conway, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Dean for Professional Education and Associate Professor

612-625-2999
pluha003@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results