Champion Award

Michelle Aytay

Michelle AytayMichelle Aytay has been a loyal champion of the College of Pharmacy for many years. A former Pharmacy Alumni Society president, Michelle has supported the college’s experiential Education and mentoring efforts. And she has literally supported every possible initiative of the college. Michelle is someone who never says no when asked to help the college and pharmacy students. Her positive attitude and impact is felt throughout our programs.

About the Award

This award recognizes dedication, service and outstanding contributions to the College of Pharmacy and/ or the University of Minnesota.

Past Award Recipients

  • 2020: Michelle Aytay
  • 2019: Dee Weaver