Century Mortar Club Student Award

2018 Award Recipients

Kyle Anderson





Kyler Anderson

As noted in the nomination, Kyler is an exceptional student leader who has actively supported alumni and the profession of pharmacy while exhibiting a special degree of maturity and professionalism. Kyler served on the College Board, the Pharmacy Alumni Society Board and is active in MPSA. His nominator, Bruce Benson noted that Kyler is an outstanding student representative and active contributor the organization he serves.

Kayla Mills







Kayla Mills

Praised by nominator Randy Seifert for her role as a leader and president of the College’s Student Academy of Managed Care Chapter, which was named the Student Chapter of the Year by AMCP. Kayla is also recognized by Randy, for which her passionate assistance in developing an elective in managed care formulary management was an enormous undertaking. According to Randy, her passion is infectious and she is truly a positive inuence on the student body.


Award Recipients

2018 Kyler Anderson

Kayla Mills

2017 Kelsey Melgaard

Joanna Maki

2016 Courtney Murphy

Richard Schneur

2015 Rebecca Pulk

2013 Holly Christianson

2012 Liz Yang

2011 Charalette Mathwig

2010 Amie Digatano

2009 Alison Knutson

2007 Annette Von Vett

2006 Susan Haight

2005 Cari Wiberg

2004 Bryan Brock

2003 Jean Huh

2002 Craig Scanlan

2001 Michelle Kim