Duluth Faculty

submenu
 
Grant Anderson, PhD
Department Head and Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Karen Bastianelli, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6026
bast0067@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Blue, PharmD, BCPS, CGP
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6016
hblue@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jacob Brown, PharmD, MSc
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6028
jtbrown@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Olivia Buncher
Admissions Coordinator

218-726-6030
obuncher@d.umn.edu

Dawn Carlson, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-245-1088
carls126@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Erickson
Finance Professional 2

College of Pharmacy

ericks1@d.umn.edu

Vicki Everett
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

veverett@d.umn.edu

Kerry Fierke, EdD
Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6027
kkfierke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Cole Fisher
Researcher 2

(218) 726-6896
nfisher@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Laurie Fosnacht
Executive Assistant

lfosnach@d.umn.edu

Anna Foster
Executive Operations / Student Services Specialist

afoster@d.umn.edu

Shannon Greely
Admissions Counselor

218-726-6050
sgreely@d.umn.edu

Keri Hager, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6013
khager@umn.edu

Full bio

Sean Hall
Director of Technology

shall@d.umn.edu

Derek Jennings, MEd, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6063
drj@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Johnson-Jennings, PhD, EdM
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6052
mjj@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Klein, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6037
ahklein@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Terri Krause
Human Resources Manager 1

College of Pharmacy

tkrause@d.umn.edu

Gardner Lepp, PhD
Adjunct Professor and Education Specialist

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6029
galepp@d.umn.edu

Meg Little, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6031
littlem@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Venkatram Mereddy, PhD
Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6766
vmereddy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Olihe Okoro, PhD, MPH, MPharm
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6036
ookoro@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Palombi, PharmD, MPH, MAT, AE-C
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6066
lpalombi@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Ranelli, PhD, MS
Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6009
pranelli@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Renne
Associate Academic Advisor

arenne@d.umn.edu

Jon Rumbley, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6047
jrumbley@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Schneiderhan, PharmD, BCPP
Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6010
meschnei@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Schweiss, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6012
sschweis@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Randall Seifert, PharmD
Senior Associate Dean and Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6032
rseifert@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Shilinski
End User Support 1

shil0026@d.umn.edu

Julie Smith
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

jsmith7@d.umn.edu

David Stenehjem, PharmD, BCOP
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6155
stene032@d.umn.edu

Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Full bio

Tim Stratton, PhD, MS, BCPS, FAPhA
Senior Associate to the Dean for Assessment & Accreditation and Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6018
tstratto@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Swanoski, PharmD, CGP, FASCP
Associate Department Head and Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Undeberg, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6039
undeberg@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jared Van Hooser,, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6014
vanho052@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Vukelich
Student Services Coordinator

vukelich@d.umn.edu

Yao Yao, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6082
yyao@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results