Duluth Faculty

 
Grant Anderson, PhD
Department Head and Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6007
ander163@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Minwoo Baek
Research Specialist

218-726-6041
mbaek@d.umn.edu

Karen Bastianelli, PharmD
Director, Pharmaceutical Care Learning Center, and Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6026
bast0067@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Blue, PharmD, BCPS, CGP
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6016
hblue@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jacob Brown, PharmD, MSc
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6028
jtbrown@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Olivia Buncher
Director of Admissions and Recruitment, College of Pharmacy

218-726-6030
obuncher@d.umn.edu

Lisa Erickson
Finance Professional 2, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

College of Pharmacy

218-726-6015
ericks1@d.umn.edu

Vicki Everett
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-7130
veverett@d.umn.edu

Kerry Fierke, EdD
Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6027
kkfierke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Laurie Fosnacht
Administrative Associate 2, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6001
lfosnach@d.umn.edu

Anna Foster
Executive Operations / Student Services Specialist, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6011
afoster@d.umn.edu

Keri Hager, PharmD, BCACP
Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6013
khager@umn.edu

Full bio

Sean Hall
Director of Technology, College of Pharmacy

218-726-6004
shall@d.umn.edu

Kayla Johnson
Researcher 2

218-726-6043
devol007@d.umn.edu

Nam Chul Kim, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6080
kimn@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Klein, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6037
ahklein@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Terri Krause
Human Resources Manager 1, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

College of Pharmacy

218-726-6033
tkrause@d.umn.edu

Gardner Lepp, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor and Education Specialist

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6029
galepp@d.umn.edu

Meg Little, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6031
littlem@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Tiana Luczak, PharmD
Post-Doctoral Associate

lucza006@d.umn.edu

Venkatram Mereddy, PhD
Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6766
vmereddy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Caitlyn Nygaard
Admissions Counselor, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6050
caitlyn@d.umn.edu

Olihe Okoro, PhD, MPH, MPharm
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6036
ookoro@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony Olson, PharmD
Teaching Specialist

218-726-6026
olso2001@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Palombi, PharmD, MPH, MAT, AE-C
Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6066
lpalombi@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Ranelli, PhD, MS
Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6009
pranelli@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Renne
Associate Academic Advisor, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6003
arenne@d.umn.edu

Jon Rumbley, PhD
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6047
jrumbley@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Schneiderhan, PharmD, BCPP
Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6010
meschnei@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah K. Schweiss, PharmD, BCACP
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6012
sschweis@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Randall D. Seifert, PharmD
Associate Dean for Student and Professional Affairs and Professor

College of Pharmacy

612-626-9938
rseifert@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Shilinski
End User Support 2, College of Pharmacy, Duluth

218-726-6065
shil0026@d.umn.edu

David Stenehjem, PharmD, BCOP
Associate Department Head and Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6155
stene032@d.umn.edu

Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Full bio

Tim Stratton, PhD, RPh, FAPhA
Senior Associate to the Dean for Program Evaluation and Accreditation and Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6018
tstratto@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Michael T. Swanoski, PharmD, CGP, FASCP
Senior Associate Dean, Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6019
mswanosk@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jared Van Hooser, PharmD
Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

218-726-6014
jvh@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Katie Vukelich
Student Engagement Coordinator, College of Pharmacy

218-726-6038
vukelich@d.umn.edu

No Results